Killen har humor

Från Calvin Harris Twitter konto:

"I forget who but a comedian said if you're watching Newsnight review you've either fallen asleep or lost the remote control"

"Having my phone on silent all the time makes it really difficult to tell when people are trying to contact me"

"WHY DID NOBODY TELL ME ABOUT 3D GOOGLE STREETVIEW?!!"

"I think i'm having a little bit of a heart attack. Don't take Canadian energy pills people. Stick to red bull, please"

"I dropped a sausage on the floor at breakfast this morning. I just left it there, didn't even bother to pick it up. What's wrong with me?"

Eller så kan det vara så att jag inte har någon humor alls!

http://twitter.com/CALVINHARRIS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0